News Trending :
Home » » Asianet Television Awards 2016 Winners List & Telecast Date

Asianet Television Awards 2016 Winners List & Telecast Date

Written By Admin on Wednesday, 22 June 2016 | 00:06

The most prestigious Asianet Television Awards 2016 were distributed in a glittering function on 16 June 2016  at AdLux Convention Centre, Angamali, Cochin.  Some famous persons from Malayalam film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the event. The channel Asianet has decided to telecast Asianet TVAwards 2016 on this coming 25 and 26 June 2016 from 07.00 PM. They have already released the promo videos of the same through their official, Youtube channel. Asianet has knowingly elected almost all the serials and characters and have given them one award or the other as the best actor, actress, directors, popular, etc. and have given them prizes in the ceremony that held last week.  The star-studded event also featured the amazing stage performances of the actors and actress from the serial industry like Meghna, Vivek Gopan, Arya etc.  Asianet Television Awards are distributed in nearly 30 categories.
Gayathri Arun Receiving Popular Actress Award
Apart from the mini screen stars, the award night also saw the attendance of actors like Nivin Pauly , Anusree, Aju Varghese , Ranji Panicker , Salim Kumar, Mamukoya, Guiness Pakru, Sona Haiden, Meera Nandan, Rachana Narayanan Kutty, Harisree Asokan, Jyothikrishna, Priyanka, Lena, Vijay Babu,  directors Abrid Shine, Deepu Karunakaranr.

Asianet Television Awards 2016 Winners

Best Actor :  Kishore Sathya
Best Actress :  Meghna Vincent
Best TV Serial  :  Parasparam
Most Popular Actor  :  Subramanian GopalaKrishnan
Most Popular Actress  :  Gayathri Arun
Best Director  :  Praveen Kadaykavoor
Best News Face :  Srinish Aravind, Sreenish, Dilsha & Gaurikrishna
Script Writer  :  Pradeep Panicker
Bets Actor Character Role  :  Sathosh Kurup
Best Actress Character Role :  Rekha , Thara kalyan
Youth Icon  :  Vivek Gopan
Child Artist  :  Akshara Kishore
Actor in Negative Role  :  Naveen
Actress in Negative Role  :  Archana
Lifetime Achievement Award  :  T R Omana , Sreelatha Namboothiri
Best Actor in Humorous Role  :  Jayakumar
Best Actress in Humorous Role  :  Kanya
Best Anchor  :  Govind Padmasoorya , Meera
Audiography : Sreejith
Vediography  : Manoj Kumar
Dubbing artiste : Sidharth & Devi
Editor  : Rajesh
Special Jury Awards  : Varadha , Giridhar, Sini Varghese, Senthil , Harison
Meghna Vincent Receiving Best Actress Award   
Dance and comedy performances by a group of prominent artists were also part of the gala event. Another high light of the show was, Asianet M.D. K. Madhavan gave the award to Ramesh Babu who is the producer of Sthreedhanam serial for achieving the record of longest running serial in Malayalam Television history. Also leading Malayalam actors Mukesh & Jagadeesh got “ Golden Star Award “ for their notable offerings to Television Industry.


Speak up your mind

Tell us what you're thinking... !

Support : Proudly Powered By Blogger
Copyright © 2012-2017. Online Movie And TV Reporter - All Rights Reserved