News Trending :
Home » , » CCL 6 Telecast Of Kerala Strikers Vs Telugu Warriors On Surya TV

CCL 6 Telecast Of Kerala Strikers Vs Telugu Warriors On Surya TV

Written By Admin on Saturday, 23 January 2016 | 14:12

Kerala Strikers Vs Telugu Warriors CCL 6 Telecast On Surya TV : The team Kerala Strikers are ready to take Telugu Warriors on today 23 January 2016 at 06.30 PM on Bangalore Chinnaswamy Stadium. Viewers can watch the live telecast of the CCL 6 matches on Surya TV with Malayalam commentary. In the beginning of this year, the team manager announced the 15 member squad team for CCL 6 2016 matches and this time we have a much stronger team. This year actor Bala is the playing caption of the team and it is the first time that he is joining with team Kerala Strikers. The team members of both teams reached Bangalore yesterday and they have already started their practice. The first match in Celebrity Cricket League 2016 will start at 02.30 PM and the first match is between Mumbai Heroes vs  Punjab De Sher. Colors and PTC Punjabi channels are the broadcasting partners of the match.
CCL 6 Telecast Of Kerala Strikers Vs Telugu Warriors On Surya TV
Madan Mohan is the key player of Kerala Strikers team and he is a professionally trained cricketer who has already played in KPL matches for the team Rock Stars. He is a hard hitting batsman and he has already played for Kerala Stricken team in 2013 session. Last year he acted in one it movie also titled as Kohinoor directed by Vinay Govind and had actor Asif Ali as hero. He has also acted in the ever hit movie Drishyam which had actor Mohanlal as hero. Rajeev Pillai, Arun Benni and Vivek Gopan are the other main player of the team. Here Vivek Gopan is a low spin bowler and he has played for Kerala under 19 team.
Viewers Can Watch All Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Matches Through Official YouTube Channel Of CCL. The Live Telecast Of The Matches Will Be Available On  Colors TV, Colors Bangla, PTC Punjabi, Big Magic Ganga, Surya TV, Sun TV, Gemini TV and Udaya TV

Kerala Strikers Team 2016

Rajeev Pillai, Madan Mohan, Arun benny, Vivek Gopan, Arjun Nandakumar, Bineesh Kodiyeri, Manikuttan, Vinu Mohan, Suresh Nair, Prajodh Kalabavan and Riyaz Khan.

Mohan Lal [ Non Playing caption ], Asif Ali, Unni Mukundan [ Guest Players ]

Team Officials

A. Sunil (Assistant Coach)
Senan (Coach)
Pankaj Chandra (Chief Cricket)
COL. (Owner)
Lissy Priyadarshan (Owner)
Shaji (Owner)
Edavela Babu (Manager)


Speak up your mind

Tell us what you're thinking... !

Support : Proudly Powered By Blogger
Copyright © 2012-2017. Online Movie And TV Reporter - All Rights Reserved