News Trending :
Home » » Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 Winners Full List And Telecast Details

Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 Winners Full List And Telecast Details

Written By Admin on Monday, 16 November 2015 | 14:50

Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 Winners Full List And Telecast Details : Malayalam general entertainment channel Asianet announced the list of winner of Asainet Comedy Awards 2015. This is the first time that, a Malayalam channel conducting an award for comedy. The award function took place at Adlux International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Karukutty, Angamaly on 13 November 2015. The channel will soon telecast the full video of the function and we will update the date here when it announced. Several prominent persons from Malayalam film industry attended the event and actor Jayam, who was the chief guest at the event and bagged the best actor award. Malayalam actress Anusree received the best actress award from Asainet Comedy Awards 2015. Malayalam legend actor Jagathi Sreekumar bagged the Life Time Achievement Awards and it was his first award after his accident.  Another lead actor Janardhanan got Life time glory Award and the full list of winners is available below.
Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 Winners
Asianet Film Awards and Asianet Television Awards are the other two main awards programs conduct by Asianet and now channel has added another one to this category. Asianet Film Awards is one of the most popular award program in Malayalam and every year channel conducts it in grand. The last Asianet Film Awards was powered by Ujala and Nirapara and it took place on January 2015 at the Cochin Port Trust Stadium, Willingdon island. It was a grand event witnessed the presence of big names of the industry and in which Mammootty got best actor award for the performance in the movie Varsham directed by Renjith Shankar. Asianet Television Awards is also like film awards and its last session was held at d Lux Convention Centre at Angamali, Cochin. Several prominent persons from the Malayalam film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the occasion.

Check the full list of Asianet Comedy Awards 2015

Life Time Glory Award : Janardhanan
Life Time Achievement Award : Jagathy Sreekumar
Best Actor  : Jayaram
Best Actress : Anushree
Youth Icon: Aju Varghese
Popular Movie : Jamna Pyari
Versatile Comedian : Jagadeesh
Comedy Movie : Chandrettan Evideya
Best Director : Siddique
Comedy Pair : Vinay Fort & Soubin Shahir
Best Writer Comical Scene : Shabareesh Varma, Rajesh Murugesan for Premam
Best Comedy Skit : Santhosh Echikkanom
Anusree In Asianet Comedy Awards 2015


  1. koothara paripaadi

  2. Pakka koothara prgm... aarkelum award kodukande enn karuthi kodutha kure awards...kashttam


Support : Proudly Powered By Blogger
Copyright © 2012-2017. Online Movie And TV Reporter - All Rights Reserved