News Trending :
Home » » Asiavision Radio and Television Awards 2015 Winners List

Asiavision Radio and Television Awards 2015 Winners List

Written By Admin on Saturday, 13 June 2015 | 12:27

Asiavision Radio and Television Awards 2015 Winners List : The 10th edition of Asiavision Radio and Television Awards 2015 was held on 5th June 2015 at Al Nasr leisure land, Dubai. This is one of the biggest  platform of celebration and gathering of people all over UAE to honor the talents in the field of Cinema, Television and Radio organized by Asiavision Events which has solid experience across 19 years in the region. The award night featured stars from film and Television industry include Gautam Rode, Jennifer Winget, Suraj Venjaraood, Vineeth Sreenivasan, Vaikkam Vijayalakshmi and dance reality show host Govind Padmasurya. The journey of Asiavision Awards started in 2006 September at Dubai Al Nasr Leisure Land,made history in the field of entertainment events , which was sponsored by ETISALAT.

Asiavision Radio and Television Awards 2015 Winners List
Television anchor Renjini Haridas hosted the 10th Asiavision Radio and Televiion Awards and the function was attended by big celebrities from the Indian Film industry and Television industry. Indian film actress Sreedevi and Kajol were honored at the award night and Sreedevi received the Icon of India award 2015 while Kajol honoured with Pride of India award. Malayalam actress Asha Sharath won the Pravasi Prathiba Puraskaaram for her performance in movies , TV and dance. Vlogger Lakshmi Menon earned the title of best Vlogger 2015,

        AsiaVision Television Awards 2015 List of Winners
Icon Of India Award 2015 Winner  : Sri Devi
Pride Of India : Kajol
Pravasi Prathiba Puraskaaram Award 2015   : Asha Sharath
Best Actor  :  Gautham Rode
Best Actress : Jennifer Winget
Best Celebrity Judge   : Priyamani
Best Anchor/presenter   :  Govind Padmasoorya
Best Vlogger     :  Lekshmi Menon
Best entertainer of the year  :  Ramesh Pisharady
Best RJ   :  Mithun Ramesh
Best Gulf Production   :  Salamath Cafe
Best Gulf Actor   :  Moideen Koya

The 10th edition of TV Awards clubbed with Radio Awards and all India celebs attended the award night along with our prestigious sponsors and selected 4000 attendees as special invitees, which will be telecast on popular TV channels worldwide.
Gautham Rode & Jennifer Winget 


Speak up your mind

Tell us what you're thinking... !

Support : Proudly Powered By Blogger
Copyright © 2012-2017. Online Movie And TV Reporter - All Rights Reserved