News Trending :
Home » » Asianet Television Awards 2015 Telecasting On 6th & 7 June 2015

Asianet Television Awards 2015 Telecasting On 6th & 7 June 2015

Written By Admin on Saturday, 6 June 2015 | 11:47

Asianet Television Awards 2015 Telecasting On 6th & 7 June 2015 : Asianet is ready to telecast Asianet Television Awards 2015 on today [ 6 June 2015 ] and tomorrow [ 7 June 2015 ] at 07.00 PM. The live awards function were held at AdLux Convention Centre , Angamali, Cochin. Several prominent persons from the film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the occasion. We have already published an article about the winners details of  Asianet Television Awards 2015. The award night was attended by all lead stars from South Indian film/television industry, especially from Malayalam and had mind blowing programs like dance, comedy skits and songs. Mammootty, Jayaram, Kavya Madhavan, Asif Ali, Asha sarath, Vedika, Bhama, Archana Kavi, Aju Varghese, Sreejith Ravi, Jayan, Raveendran, Kalabhavan Shajon, KPAC Lalitha, Namitha Promod, Samskrithi Shenoy etc are some of the leading actors from the industry who attended the function.

Asianet Television Awards 2015 Telecasting On 6th & 7 June 2015
You can watch Asianet Television Awards 2015 through the official website of Asianet. Here we added the website details of the same!/8-th-asianet-television-awards-2015-3928-s
Prime time TV soap opera 'Karuthamuthu' won the award for the best serial and Sujith Sundar & Praveen Kadakkavoor received the award for the best director. Anchor turned actor Kishore Sathya won the best actor award for his role in 'Karuthamuthu' and Gayathri Arun bagged the award for the best female actress for the serial 'Parasparam'. Rajeev Roshan & Divya won the award for best star pair and Shalu Kuriyan & Sonu received the award for best actress in negative role. Screen writers of Karuthamuthu serial earned the award for best Screenplay and Gireesh Gramika & Cherunniyur Jayaprakash won the title for best dialogues. Richard and Premi won the title of new face male and female. following actors bagged special jury awards  Dinesh Panicker, Dilip Shankar, Sneha, Archana, Dr.Sharmila, Anil Bass, Lakshmi Priya, Subramaniyan, Jayakumar, Sivadas, Anjana Appukkuttan, Geetha Vijayan, Mahesh & Sree Hari.

Mega star Mammootty was the chief guest of the function and he handed over the best actor award to Kishore Sathya. The actor says that 'he is excited to be part of the award ceremony which promotes the most favourite artistes of Malayalam Television industry”. He further added, these awards and recognitions definitely recharge the winners to deliver their best in future'.  Due to the telecasting of Asianet Television Awards 2015, the channel Asianet won't air today's TV serials like Amma, Karuthamuthu, Parasparam, Chandanamazha and Sthreedhanam. Asianet has decides to telecast the award function in two parts and the first part will air tonight at 07.00 PM and the second and last part on tomorrow.


Speak up your mind

Tell us what you're thinking... !

Support : Proudly Powered By Blogger
Copyright © 2012-2017. Online Movie And TV Reporter - All Rights Reserved