News Trending :
Home » , » Asianet Television Awards 2015 Winners Details and Telecast Date

Asianet Television Awards 2015 Winners Details and Telecast Date

Written By Admin on Tuesday, 19 May 2015 | 18:32

Asianet Television Awards 2015 Winners Details and Telecast Date : The most prestigious Asianet Television Awards 2015 will be held on May 21, 2015 at 6 PM at Angamaly. Recently the channel released the promo video of the same through you tube and the telecasting date of the show hasn't decided yet. The Asianet Television Awards are awarded under a great review by the jury panel members, public and channel persons. As usual this year also will have two classifications of awards, one is Jury Award, which are finalized by Jury Members and the other is category award which are selected by the channel person's, public votes and jury members. It is also a platform for the actors to showcase their talents in front of the public. Famous brand Double Horse is the main partner of the award show.
Asianet Television Awards 2015 Winners Details

Till now four award ceremonies were held, the first first award ceremony was held at Chandrasekharan Nair Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram and it was a big success with the support of the audiences. Balaganapathy, Amma, Sthreedhanam , Parasparam, Chandanamazha, Karuthamuthu and Akkamma Stalinum Pathrose Gandhiyum are the titles of the serials airing in Asianet. Last year Parasparam and Chandanamazha won most number of awards and actor Vivek Gopan won the best actor title for the performance in Parasparam. Recently the channel Asianet had posted an image on their official Facebook page which revealed that Parasparam selected as the best serial of the year 2015. The complete winner's details will be add after the telecast. Here we provided the Categories for Asianet Television Awards 2015.

          Winners List Of Asianet Television Awards 2015
Show Of The Year : Parasparam
Best Serial   : Karuthamuthu
Best Director   : Sujit Sunder
Best Screenplay : Pradeep Panicker
Dialogues : Gireesh Gramika & Cherunniyur Jayaprakash
Best Actor : Kishore Sathya
Best Actress : Gayathri Arun
Most Popular Actor : Vivek Gopan
Most Popular Actress   : Meghna Vincent & Roopa Sri
Best Dubbing Artiste (Male)  : Sidharth
Best Dubbing Artiste (Female)  : Ambili
Children's Serial   : Balaganapathy
Comedy Serial   : Akkamma Stalinum Pathrose Gandhiyum
Longest running serial  : Amma
Best New Face (Male)   : Richard
Best News Face (Female): Premi
Best Actor In a Humorous Role : Kottayam Rasheed
Best Actor In a Negative Role : Jishin
Best Actress In a Negative Role : Shalu Kuriyan & Sonu
Best Actor In a Character Role : Santhosh Kurup
Best Actress In a Character Role : Rooparee & Rekha
Special Jury Awards   : Dinesh Panicker, Dilip Shankar, Sneha, Archana, Dr.Sharmila, Anil Bass, Lakshmi Priya, Subramaniyan, Jayakumar, Sivadas, Anjana Appukkuttan, Geetha Vijayan, Mahesh & Sree Hari.
Best Videography   : Hemachandran
Sabdha Mishranam   : Anish
Best Editor   :  Lal Kannan


Speak up your mind

Tell us what you're thinking... !

Support : Proudly Powered By Blogger
Copyright © 2012-2017. Online Movie And TV Reporter - All Rights Reserved